Tenure Awarded at… Central, Kalamazoo, Stetson, West Texas A&M

June 25, 2020

Central College, in Iowa

  • C. D. Adamson, theater
  • Sara Shuger Fox, exercise science

Kalamazoo College

  • Justin Berry, political science
  • Beau Bothwell, music
  • Shanna Salinas, English

Stetson University

  • Rachel Core, sociology
  • Joshua Eckroth, computer science
  • Asal Johnson, public health
  • Danielle Lindner, psychology
  • John Lychner, music education
  • Anne E. Mullins, law
  • Ben Tanner, environmental science
  • Jessica West, finance
  • Petros Xanthopoulos, decision and information sciences
  • Daniil Zavlunov, music history

West Texas A&M University

  • Bill Ambrose, mathematics
  • Daniel Bloom, philosophy
  • Beth Garcia, education
  • Crystal Hughes, education
  • Brian Ingrassia, history
  • Ryan Mattson, economics
  • Kelly McCauley, management
  • Ashley Pinkham, psychology


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


We are retiring comments and introducing Letters to the Editor. Share your thoughts »

Today’s News from Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Quick Takes

Back to Top