Tenure Awarded at… Frostburg State, NYIT, U of Texas at San Antonio

September 1, 2020

Frostburg State University

  • Jacqueline Durst, kinesiology and recreation
  • Dong Wook Huh, management
  • Kenneth Levitt, management
  • Janet Mattern, educational professions

New York Institute of Technology

  • Nabi Sertac Artan, electrical and computer engineering
  • Lissi Athanasiou-Krikelis, English
  • Joshua Bienstock, human resource management
  • Wenjia Li, computer science
  • Giovanni Santamaria, architecture
  • Shaya Sheikh, management science studies

University of Texas at San Antonio

  • Samson Alva, economics
  • Paul Ardoin, English
  • Megan Augustyn, criminology and criminal justice
  • Jennifer Beavers, music
  • Martha Sidury Christiansen, bicultural-bilingual studies
  • Langston Clark, education and human development
  • Teja Guda, biomedical engineering
  • Kathryn Henderson, bicultural-bilingual studies
  • Shamshad Khan, communication
  • Hyoung-gon Lee, biology
  • Jessica Lloyd-Hazlett, counseling
  • Ritu Mathur, political science and geography
  • Kathryn Mayer, physics and astronomy
  • Peyman Najafirad, information systems and cybersecurity
  • Leslie Neely, educational psychology
  • Lucinda Nevarez, social work
  • Priya Prasad, mathematics
  • Sarah Ullevig, coordinated program in dietetics
  • Matthew Wanat, biology
  • Zijun Wang, finance


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.



We are retiring comments and introducing Letters to the Editor. Letters may be sent to [email protected].

Read the Letters to the Editor  »

Today’s News from Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Quick Takes

Back to Top